Screen Shot 2017-02-09 at 15.00.01

FESTIVAL EVENTS

calendar


Friday 3rd March

Animation Studio & Design Yard Opening

11:00 – 12:00:
Animation Ireland Workshop

16:30 – 18:00
Children’s Art Competition: Winners Masterclass with Animation Ireland

18:30
Opening Reception

Children’s Art Competition: Award Ceremony

19:30
Public Film Screening


Saturday 4th March

Click image below for details

Screen Shot 2017-02-21 at 20.43.35


Sunday 5th March

Click image below for details

Screen Shot 2017-02-21 at 20.53.02


Monday 6th March – MACAU

Click image below for details

68782e38-6ed4-4400-b1b5-9efdc5e9a5eb


Wednesday 8th March

Official launch of ‘Ireland’s Imperial Mandarin’ with Author Mark O’ Neill

Click image below for details

https-cdn.evbuc.comimages28582349271440384571original


Wednesday 8th March

‘International Women’s Day 2017’

Comix Homebase, Wan Chai

18:30 – 20:30

Evening Reception

An evening of celtic music, dance and poetry

10475622_695004263898402_8770145888804299364_o

Places Limited – please contact Info@irishfestival.asia


Thursday 9th March

Click image below for details

Screen Shot 2017-02-21 at 20.57.20



Saturday 11th March

Click image below for details

Screen Shot 2017-02-21 at 21.00.16


Sunday 12th March

St Patrick’s Festival Parade¬†
2pm Observation Wheel

St Patrick's Day Parade, Hong Kong 2016
St Patrick’s Day Parade, Hong Kong 2016

Monday 13th March – MACAU

Click image below for details

design yard macau copy


Friday 17th March

St Patrick’s Day


Saturday 18th March

St Patrick’s Festival Parade, Macau

Click image below for details

St Patrick's Day Parade Macau, March 20, 2016
St Patrick’s Day Parade Macau, March 20, 2016